Nation Today's report

Raghopur Assembly Election Result 2020: Tejashwi Yadav leads with thin margin

TPE Correspondent

New Delhi November 10th

 RJD leader and jailed former CM Lalu Prasad Yadav’s younger son Tejashwi Yadav is seeking re-election from Raghopur assembly seat in the Vaishali district. Tejashwi, also the opposition’s CM face, aggressively tried to cash in on the anti-incumbency factor against the Nitish Kumar government during this election.

Related posts

Third Case of Coronavirus confirmed in Kerala


Govt takes no decision to implement NRC on National level : Amit Shah in LS


4.2 magnitude earthquake jolts Ladakh’s Kargil


Leave a Comment